Game is released!

Embark on an epic space quest aboard your stolen star fighter as you attempt to defend your world from geometrical destruction by the polygon invasion

For years the Galactic Empire has sought the elimination of your people.

It is up to you to repel the onslaught as you battle through waves and bosses alike


8 custom upgrades

8 unique powers

7 unique enemy types

4 unique boss

Global Leaderboards

Google Play Achievements

Epic Music

Developed by Kyle Berger.. Music by Tom Vos.

It can be located here!